Inhalt

Vorstand

Martin Wimmer

Martin Wimmer

Obmann

Rettungssanitäter

Landesverband NÖ Stützpunkt Traisen
3160 Traisen, Mariazellerstraße 78 A

Telefon: +43 (0) 2762 / 62 144 - 16
Fax: +43 (0) 27 62 / 62 144 - 15
Mobil: +43 (0) 2762 / 62 144 - 800
E-Mail: martin.wimmer@samariterbund.net


Christian Waldbauer

Christian Waldbauer

Obmann Stellvertreter

Notfallsanitäter

Landesverband NÖ Stützpunkt Traisen
3160 Traisen, Mariazellerstraße 78 A

Telefon: +43 (0) 2762 / 62 144 - 16
Fax: +43 (0) 27 62 / 62 144 - 15
Mobil: +43 (0) 2762 / 62 144 - 810
E-Mail: christian.waldbauer@samariterbund.net


Mag. Martin Ramsauer

Mag. Martin Ramsauer

Obmann Stellvertreter

Rettungssanitäter

Landesverband NÖ Stützpunkt Traisen
3160 Traisen, Mariazellerstraße 78 A

Telefon: +43 (0) 2762 / 62 144 - 16
Fax: +43 (0) 27 62 / 62 144 - 15
Mobil: +43 (0) 2762 / 62 144 - 820
E-Mail: martin.ramsauer@samariterbund.net


Dominique Roth

Dominique Roth

Schriftführer

Presse & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Jugendbetreuer
Rettungssanitäter
DGKP

Landesverband NÖ Stützpunkt Traisen
3160 Traisen, Mariazellerstraße 78 A

Telefon: +43 (0) 2762 / 62 144 - 16
Fax: +43 (0) 27 62 / 62 144 - 15
Mobil: +43 (0) 2762 / 62 144 - 830
E-Mail: dominique.roth@samariterbund.net


Andreas Vielhaber

Andreas Vielhaber

Schriftführer Stellvertreter

Freiwilligenbeauftragter
Fundraising
Rettungssanitäter

Landesverband NÖ Stützpunkt Traisen
3160 Traisen, Mariazellerstraße 78 A

Telefon: +43 (0) 2762 / 62 144 - 16
Fax: +43 (0) 27 62 / 62 144 - 15
Mobil: +43 (0) 2762 / 62 144 - 840
E-Mail: andreas.vielhaber@samariterbund.net


Robert Moser

Robert Moser

Kassier

Rettungssanitäter

Landesverband NÖ Stützpunkt Traisen
3160 Traisen, Mariazellerstraße 78 A

Telefon: +43 (0) 2762 / 62 144 - 16
Fax: +43 (0) 27 62 / 62 144 - 15
Mobil: +43 (0) 2762 / 62 144 - 850
E-Mail: robert.moser@samariterbund.net


Georg Edelmaier

Georg Edelmaier

Kassier Stellvertreter

Rettungssanitäter

Landesverband NÖ Stützpunkt Traisen
3160 Traisen, Mariazellerstraße 78 A

Telefon: +43 (0) 2762 / 62 144 - 16
Fax: +43 (0) 27 62 / 62 144 - 15
Mobil: +43 (0) 2762 / 62 144 - 860
E-Mail: georg.edelmaier@samariterbund.net


Tobias Birgfellner

Tobias Birgfellner

Technischer Leiter

Rettungssanitäter

Landesverband NÖ Stützpunkt Traisen
3160 Traisen, Mariazellerstraße 78 A

Telefon: +43 (0) 2762 / 62 144 - 16
Fax: +43 (0) 27 62 / 62 144 - 15
Mobil: +43 (0) 2762 / 62 144 - 870
E-Mail: tobias.birgfellner@samariterbund.net


Fabian Hollaus

Fabian Hollaus

Technischer Leiter Stellvertreter

Rettungssanitäter

Landesverband NÖ Stützpunkt Traisen
3160 Traisen, Mariazellerstraße 78 A

Telefon: +43 (0) 2762 / 62 144 - 16
Fax: +43 (0) 27 62 / 62 144 - 15
Mobil: +43 (0) 2762 / 62 144 - 880
E-Mail: fabian.hollaus@samariterbund.net


Egon Winkler

Egon Winkler

Kontrolle Ersatz

Jugendleiter
KI-Beauftrager, PEER
Rettungssanitäter

Landesverband NÖ Stützpunkt Traisen
3160 Traisen, Mariazellerstraße 78 A

Telefon: +43 (0) 2762 / 62 144 - 16
Fax: +43 (0) 27 62 / 62 144 - 15
Mobil: +43 (0) 2762 / 62 144 - 890
E-Mail: egon.winkler@samariterbund.net


Dr. Vera Schindl-Röder

Dr. Vera Schindl-Röder

Gruppenärztin

E-Mail: traisen@samariterbund.net


LAbg. Bgm. Herbert Thumpser, Msc

LAbg. Bgm. Herbert Thumpser, Msc

Kontrollobmann

E-Mail: buergermeister@traisen.com


GGR Franz Zöchling

GGR Franz Zöchling

Kontrolle

E-Mail: traisen@samariterbund.net


GGR Peter Steiner

GGR Peter Steiner

Kontrolle

E-Mail: traisen@samariterbund.net


Dagmar Winkler

Dagmar Winkler

Kontrolle Ersatz

Jugendbetreuerin
Rettungssanitäterin

Landesverband NÖ Stützpunkt Traisen
3160 Traisen, Mariazellerstraße 78 A

Telefon: +43 (0) 2762 / 62 144 - 16
Fax: +43 (0) 27 62 / 62 144 - 15
Mobil: +43 (0) 2762 / 62 144 - 900
E-Mail: dagmar.winkler@samariterjugend.net