Inhalt

Der Landesvorstand

Präsident
DKfm. Dr. Siegfried SELLITSCH
E-Mail: Sellitsch@samariterbund.net

Vizepräsident   
Ing. Wolfgang ZOTTL
E-Mail: wolfgang.zottl@samariterwien.at

Landessekretär/GF
Mag. Oliver LÖHLEIN
E-Mail: oliver.loehlein@samariterwien.at

Landesarzt
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Helmut SEITZ, M.Sc.
E-Mail: Helmut.Seitz@samariterwien.at

Landesschriftführer
Bernhard LEHNER
E-Mail: Bernhard.Lehner@samariter.at

Landesrettungs-Kommandant
Ing. Alexander PRISCHL
E-Mail: Alexander.Prischl@samariter.at

Landeskassier
Wolfgang Zimmermann
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Zimmermann@samariterwien.at

Landes-Sozialreferent
Wolfgang Zimmermann
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Zimmermann@samariterwien.at

Landesmaterialverwalter
Harald KNÖDLER
E-Mail: Harald.Knoedler@samariterwien.at

Landesschulungsreferent   
Ing. Heinz PFEILER
E-Mail: heinz.pfeiler@samariter-leopoldstadt.at

Landesveranstaltungs- u. KHD-Referent
Peter ERDLE
E-Mail: Peter.Erdle@samariterwien.at

Landessektion Wasserrettung
Ing. Thomas HEBELKA
E-Mail: thomas.hebelka@samariter.at

Landesbeisitzer
DGKS Roswitha SCHIMBÖCK
E-Mail: Roswitha.Schimboeck@samariterbund.net

Landesbeisitzer   
Herbert HOFMANN
E-Mail: Herbert.Hofmann@samariterwien.at

Landesbeisitzer
Ing. Gerald HÖRITZMILLER
E-Mail: Gerald.Hoeritzmiller@samariter.at

 

Landesbeisitzer
Philipp JAHODA
E-Mail: Philipp.Jahoda(at)samariter-leopoldstadt.at

Landesbeisitzer
Michael RICHTER
E-Mail: Michael.Richter(at)samariterwien.at

Landesbeisitzer   
Paul RUZICKA

Landeskontrolle
Friedrich ROULA
E-Mail: friedrich.roula(at)wien.gv.at

Landeskontrolle
Ing. Ernst TRAXLER

Landeskontrolle
Peter LEOPOLD

Landeskontrolle-Ersatz
Johannes GSTALTMEYR

Landeskontrolle-Ersatz
Ing. Thomas Hebelka

Landeskontrolle-Ersatz
Walter ZINKE

Landesschiedsgericht
Georg LIST
E-Mail: Georg.List(at)samariter-leopoldstadt.at

Landesschiedsgericht
DI Erwin SCHEIDL
E-Mail: Erwin.Scheidl(at)samariter.at

Landesschiedsgericht
Dr. Erik TEUMANN
E-Mail: teumann(at)samariterbund.net

Landesjugend
Susanne TILLER
E-Mail: Susanne.Tiller(at)samariterwien.at

Kooptiert
Walter STADLOBER
E-Mail: Walter.Stadlober(at)samariterwien.at

Kooptiert
Dkfm. Hans WEHSELY